Saving your information

Yes, saving information is possible in some services.

No. The saved information is not processed. It is entered in your file only when you send your application or request.

The length of time that the information is saved varies according to the service. The expiration date will be specified to you when you save your information.

You must return to the service used. After verifying your identity, the saved information will be automatically displayed on-screen.

Top of page