Your 2022 Pension (Statement of Benefits)

Presentation of the Statement of Benefits


The Statement of Benefits, called Your 2022 Pension, is intended for anyone who received a pension in 2021. It provides detailed information about the calculation of the latest indexation of that pension and information on its evolution.

If you are under age 65, the statement will inform you of the time when your pension will be integrated with the Québec Pension Plan (QPP) and will provide you with the new amount of your pension following integration. To find out about the implications of integration, consult the leaflet Integration of your public-sector pension plan with the Québec Pension Plan (QPP).

With the precise information it contains about your pension, the statement contributes to your budget planning.

Receiving your Statement of Benefits


Your Statement of Benefits is automatically mailed to you in January and uploaded to My Account. You can download it if necessary.

By signing up for notifications in the Communication preferences section of My Account, you will receive an email or text message as soon as your Statement of Benefits and other documents are uploaded to your file. Go 100% digital also, by choosing to receive documents only in My Account rather than by mail and you will save time!

Example of the Statement of Benefits (RREGOP)


If you wish to view an example of this document, click on the button below. You can click on the terms in blue to obtain additional information.

example

Direct Deposit


If you did not choose this form of payment, you can do so at any time to take advantage of the many benefits it offers. You simply have to inform us of your decision using the Direct deposit form This link will open in a new window. corresponding to your situation.

If you choose direct deposit, in January we will send you a Statement of Deposits, which lists all the payments you have received.

Reference Documents


If you have questions about the integration and indexation of your pension, the following documents will be useful:

Top of page

Votre rente 2022 (relevé de prestations)

Présentation du relevé de prestations


Le relevé de prestations, appelé Votre rente 2022, s'adresse à toutes les personnes qui ont reçu une rente en 2021. Il détaille le calcul de la dernière indexation de celle-ci et fournit des renseignements sur l'évolution de la rente.

Si vous avez moins de 65 ans, le relevé vous informe du moment où votre rente sera coordonnée avec le Régime de rentes du Québec (RRQ) et du nouveau montant de votre rente après cette coordination. Pour connaître les implications de la coordination, consultez le dépliant La coordination de votre régime de retraite du secteur public avec le Régime de rentes du Québec (RRQ).

Grâce aux informations précises sur votre rente qu'il contient, le relevé contribue à la planification de votre budget.

Obtenir votre relevé de prestations


Votre relevé de prestations est transmis automatiquement par la poste au cours du mois de janvier et il est déposé dans Mon dossier. Vous pouvez le télécharger au besoin.

En vous inscrivant aux notifications dans la section « Préférences de communication » de Mon dossier, vous recevrez un courriel ou un texto dès que votre relevé de prestations et vos autres documents seront déposés dans votre dossier. Optez aussi pour le mode 100 % numérique en choisissant de recevoir vos documents uniquement dans Mon dossier plutôt que par la poste et vous gagnerez du temps!

Exemple du relevé de prestations (RREGOP)


Si vous souhaitez visualiser un exemple de ce document, cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous. Les expressions en bleu sont cliquables pour obtenir des informations supplémentaires.

exemple

Le dépôt direct


Si vous n'avez pas choisi ce mode de paiement, vous pouvez le faire en tout temps pour profiter des nombreux avantages qu'il vous offre. Vous n'avez qu'à nous informer de votre décision en utilisant le formulaire de dépôt direct Cet hyperlien s'ouvrira dans une nouvelle fenêtre. qui correspond à votre situation.

Si vous optez pour le dépôt direct, nous vous ferons parvenir en janvier un état des dépôts, qui fait le bilan des versements que vous avez reçus.

Des documents de référence


Si vous vous posez des questions sur la coordination et l'indexation de la rente, les documents suivants vous seront utiles :

Haut de la page