Participation in a pension plan

For more information on your participation in your public-sector pension plan, consult your personalized Statement of Participation with My Account. This simple tool helps you plan your retirement.

Your Statement summarizes your public-sector pension plan participation using the most recent participation data provided by your employer. The data provided is for the period until 31 December of the year indicated on your Statement. In addition, it shows you the benefits to which you could be entitled when you retire or your employment ends.

Your Statement also informs you of your rights and benefits regarding your participation in a public-sector pension plan, such as the days of absence that you can buy back. That information makes it possible for you to assess how a buy-back of your days of absence will affect your pension and when you retire using the Buy-Back Cost Estimator This link will open in a new window. tool.

You will need your statement:

You must inform your employer, who will contact us to have it corrected.

The Statement of Contributions provides the history of your participation data. To receive it, you must complete the Application for Statement of Contributions This link will open in a new window. (008A) form and send it to us.

Top of page

Participation au régime de retraite

Pour en savoir plus sur votre participation à votre régime de retraite du secteur public, vous pouvez consulter votre relevé de participation personnalisé à partir de Mon dossier. C'est un outil simple à utiliser pour vous aider à planifier votre projet de retraite.

Votre relevé présente un résumé de votre participation à votre régime de retraite du secteur public selon les données les plus fiables et les plus récentes fournies par votre employeur pour une année qui se termine le 31 décembre, ainsi que les prestations qui vous seraient payables si vous preniez votre retraite ou au moment de votre fin d'emploi.

De plus, votre relevé vous permet de connaître vos droits et avantages en lien avec votre participation à un régime de retraite du secteur public, tels que les jours d'absence rachetables. À partir de cette information, vous pouvez évaluer l'effet d'un rachat des jours d'absence sur votre rente ou sur le moment de votre retraite en utilisant l'outil Estimation du coût d'un rachat de service.

Votre relevé, vous en avez besoin pour :

Vous devez signaler toute erreur à votre employeur. C'est lui qui nous demandera de la corriger.

L'État de participation contient l'historique des données de participation. Vous devez en faire la demande en remplissant le formulaire Demande d'état de participation Cet hyperlien s'ouvrira dans une nouvelle fenêtre. (008).

Haut de la page